Welcome to the Castle. Take a tour at your own risk.

Ideal Facial Beauty


originally written 23 Nov, 2009

.

First of all, I’m just playing around coz I have too many free time.

I have no mean to offend anyone and if I do, then sorry, I really didn’t mean to

Anyway, I was scrolling around to see some interesting websites, playing some games and then I found this site : http://www.anaface.com/

.

Instruction :

First, you’ve got to upload your photo and specify gender

And… For the most accurate results, please provide a frontal face photo with minimal rotation that has a clear view of the ears, face, chin and forehead.

.

So I did what almost all the fangirls would do. I put my idols faces and see the outcome.

The only problem I have is that I can’t find good clear-cut straight-face photo of them. So it’s very limited and I can only really analyse with only some.

and here it is

.

U-know Yunho : 8.02 / 10

(but he’s frowning)

.

.

Max Changmin : 8.65 / 10

(but this pic was ages ago)

.

.

SuJu KiBum : 8.61 / 10

.

Ourboys are all perfect eh?

.

And I move on to my most beloved idol, Yoon Eun Hye

too bad I can not find a better quality pic of her straight face.

.

Whao! Yoon Eun Hye : 9.04 / 10 ?!?!?!

and this is just LQ pic! >o<

Just out of curiosity, I try putting her gender as Male

.

still 9.03 / 10!!!!

No wonder Coffee Prince was such a hugh success LOL~

I’ve been trying with other beautiful actresses frontal pic but so far, none can beat Eunhye

Kim Tae Hee : 7.08

Han Ye Seul : 8.23

Han Ga In : 8.95

.

However, this doesn’t mean Eunhye out-beauty them. Because it also depends on the photo you upload and since I’m too lazy, I only scrolled about 10 pages for each star to find best pic.

If you have better pic of them with better quality, Please try it out and tell me your result ^_^

3 responses

  1. eirallina

    Hehe, Changmin is always cute.

    YEH got a globbing 9?? Hurray! I wonder what I would have. Like… a 5. XD

    February 23, 2010 at 3:00 am

  2. Sorry for my bad english. Thank you so much for your good post. Your post helped me in my college assignment, If you can provide me more details please email me.

    April 24, 2010 at 8:18 pm

    • I’m not sure what do u mean with the details and the assignments though
      but you’re welcome. Glad that it can help u

      April 24, 2010 at 8:46 pm

Leave a Reply

