Welcome to the Castle. Take a tour at your own risk.

An Uneventful Day


26 Feb, 2010

So here I am, addicting to my own blog =.=

I have 2 major projects on hiatus because the exams are next weeks, but I still can’t get myself to read anything. Spending my entire day in front of the computer screen. If I wasn’t a computer geek before, I think I’m becoming one =P

Though today is uneventful, my head has been spinning with some events. First, Jay Park permanent leave from his band 2PM. Second, Yoon Eun Hye and her bitchy half-ass fans with her copy-cat. Third, my close friend whom somehow I had a crush on even though we’ve seen each other around for ages and he has a girlfriend. And lastly, my notorious Business Plan.

Let’s talk about Jay aka. Park Jaebeom a little. He is was the leader of my favorite 2PM. He is one of the most talented guys I have seen in Kpop idols industry! Well, I have to say the idols usually are just faces or persona, so seeing some talent every once in a while is a good change, eh? 😉

So in September last year, his Myspace messages in which he wrote on the personal page ages ago got exposed to public. People were disappointed and mad at him. Some haters did a petition for him to commit suicide. Merely a week after, he made his decision to leave for the States to self-reflect himself. After he left, things took an abrupt turn with Antis apologizing, Hottests showed their support to the band and even went as far as to boycott the 6-member 2PM or the so-called 1:59PM.

I think JYP was wise, giving the nation some times to cool down, and then started talking about bringing him back. Creating some hypes and hopes every now and then about his comeback. But they are no good this time around.

They said back in December, he confessed he did something wrong during Again and Again promo. And apparently, it’s far worse than the stupid Myspace message. They also stated that they were planning on his comeback as 2PM in this April almost right after he went back to his home town. (Why the hell they just keep that little info. to themselves? Telling us now when we know he’s not coming back) But for whatever reason, they can’t tell the public what was it Jay did wrong…

Now I wonder… What was his crime during that promo? Was it killing, raping, stealing or cheating? I think it’s clear that this is not legally wrong, or he would be sent directly to court. Then it must be something morally wrong. But what the heck is it?

I’m really confused, you know? While some celebrities can get away with DUI (Kim Jaejoong, Kang In, etc.), Killing people in Hit-and-Run (Jo Hyung Ki, Lee Hyun Woo), and Drug usage + dealing (Joo Ji Hoon, Lee Seung Chul) with Korean and netizens alike embracing them with both arms open, why can’t they forgive Jay for this little mistake he made years ago? And whatever he morally did wrong, it couldn’t be that hard to forgive, right?

As quoted from Eirallina “It’s conspiracy”

There must be some more to it. Something that make Jay wish not to return, and/or JYPE wish him not to return. I don’t think JYPE don’t want his comeback. The 1:59PM never have the fans’ full support ever since their leader left. JYP knows that Jay is the key.

So I came down to this lunatic conclusion…

Jay got married to his girlfriend during Again and Again promo. Right now, she’s pregnant with his baby. So he’d rather be a B-boy daddy then being Kpop idol. And JYP can’t let him come back coz fangirls over the world would be dropped dead with broken hearts.

I know I’m fantasizing too much… but hey! It does sound logical to me!

.

Okay, I’ll end this rant with this and I’ll rant on other things later 😉

Goodnight~

7 responses

  1. eirallina

    Correction, it’s Myspace I think. On that note, I want to make a Cyworld but I would get like… 0 views. XD Awww your friend got a girlfriend now? Ouch. Lmao at your conclusion. But still… It does seem logical, as you said.

    Something morally wrong… Oh my fucking god, what is it!?

    February 26, 2010 at 11:32 pm

  2. eirallina

    There was a comment on Allkpop that caught my attention. It was written by XEEREEX:

    “As far as i know, their last performance was on 17 January on Inkigayo.
    Remember how they even left a blank spot on the stage for Jay’s return?
    The goodbye stage was totally dedicated to Jay’s return.

    Now read this part again and you will notice a BIG lie there.

    “On JANUARY 3rd, 2010, we all sat down for a discussion and came to an agreement 3 days later that it was no longer possible for Park Jaebeom to continue activities along with 2PM.”

    Surely it’s a conspiracy.

    February 26, 2010 at 11:35 pm

  3. Thanks for the correction 😛 already edited it.
    Yep, it’s a conspiracy. If they had decided since early January, why they still create some hypes around us till mid-February?
    Something is fishy… very fishy!

    And about my friend, he already has a girlfriend before I had a crush on him. Now that I’m almost over him, other friends (and roomies) want to hook us up >_> How weird!

    February 27, 2010 at 9:14 am

  4. eirallina

    Did you read the Q&A from the conference? OMG….

    Oh yeah, you told me about that. Haha.

    February 28, 2010 at 4:50 am

  5. Disillusioned

    Hi there! Lol, I love your final conclusion. Seriously, if he got married and has a kid, I’d be DELIGHTED. MORE LITTLE BBOYING JAYBUMS [with mohawk hairs EEEK!]. Teeeheee!

    March 1, 2010 at 9:21 pm

  6. darkangel

    I like your post

    And yeah, it’s a fishy conspiracy

    March 3, 2010 at 11:58 am

  7. Pingback: Park Jaebum’s Private Life « Fangs' Castle

Leave a Reply

