Welcome to the Castle. Take a tour at your own risk.

Snow Falling


An Original Short Story

Snow Falling

.

Prologue:

Airi and Kenta are childhood friends since they were 5. Today, Airi has an unrequited love for him; while Kenta fails to pick up the hints she gave and become the school No.1 womanizer. Things are shaking up when the Ichizawas were transferred to their school. Ken immediately starts wooing the lovely older sister Ichizawa Shiho. And Airi gets wooed by the handsome brother Ichizawa Shiniji. Single and sad, Airi has no good reason to refuse this prince charming. For Ken, when he learns about Airi and other man, suddenly Shiho seems less attractive to him. But have the realization come a little too late?

.

Inspired by the Japanese manga – The Glass Shoe Doesn’t Fit

.

© Viola501, 2010.  All rights reserved.

All events and characters here in this story are purely fictional.
I do not, in any way, profit from the story.
And lastly, I’ve spent time and effort writing this story.
So please do not plagiarize without my permission!

.

.

.

Author’s Note: I know, I know! I have another story pending with cliff-hanger  >_<

But I just really have an urge to write this one. It’s a short story, so it’ll end very soon. And I’ll be continuing One Step at a Time.

8 responses

  1. eirallina

    Ack ack ack ack ack ack ack.

    That’s my awkward laugh, unnie. I have never read the manga so I don’t know what it’s about. So this is a short one? I will check it out sometimes.

    February 28, 2010 at 12:36 am

    • LOL!!
      You don’t have to read the manga before reading mine

      It’s very loosely followed the story. I just like its plot 😛
      We may say that I don’t like the ending of it. So I’m writing my own version. 😀

      February 28, 2010 at 7:49 am

  2. Hey is this a free design or a paid one?

    March 23, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    • Eirallina

      This is a free design.

      March 24, 2010 at 1:09 am

    • It’s a free design
      “Motion” by 85ideas

      But I guess it’s a less popular ones.
      I have never seen any use the same theme/design as me either =P

      March 24, 2010 at 7:28 am

  3. You need a twitter/facebook button on here.

    March 25, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    • Huh?
      Why do I need that?

      March 25, 2010 at 7:38 pm

  4. Pingback: Snow Falling – Author’s Note « Fangs' Castle

Leave a Reply

