Welcome to the Castle. Take a tour at your own risk.

19 April, 2010 – Many Many Stuff


It’s been a while since I last post my rant or my diary. Because there is really nothing to talk about.

However, you may notice that I change the theme of my WordPress. Love it or Hate it. You can always shout out.

If many of my readers prefer the old one, I’ll change back to the old one. Or you can suggest the new theme, new features, anything you want! Under only one condition, it must be dark… coz I can not stand the bright things.

[At this point, someone should be asking “Are you a Vampire?” Like a friend of mine used to nag me “You hate the Sun, You love Fangs, You can not stand anything bright. Have you been bitten?”]

Anyway, just wanna ask those of you who has been reading One Step at a Time or anticipating Enigma Scandal. Please subscribe to this blog. I didn’t want more subscribers (Well, I actually do) but just that I’m too lazy to do Personal Message every update 😛

And to my readers, good news for you all is that I will most likely be update every week for either One Step at a Time and/or Enigma Scandal ^_^  Unlike Eirallina, I don’t have enough power (or will) to update daily. So once a week is really the best of me. Sorry~

Next is about Yoon Eun Hye. I guess most of you already know that she’s gonna make a cameo appearance on KBS drama Personal Taste. First I was thinking I’m gonna watch the whole drama just to see her in that episode, but I change my mind. I’ll watch the episode, and if it’s worth watching, then I’ll go through the whole.

Nice strategy from Yigim Production Company btw. What’s the better way to boost the rating than having the Rating Queen herself feature? Netizens are saying they’re gonna watch all 7 episodes earlier just to see YEH in this Thursday’s episode. Anyway, if any of you want to watch or have a live chat with us that night while some of us watching and translating to the crowd, you can join us at YEHouse chatango

It airs at 9:45 pm. Korean time.

Now move on to the international site YoonEunHye.net

As you may know, I’m a moderator at this site. And surprising as it is, I’m not all bitchy and nasty there like when I’m here. Coz, like I used to say, I know what propriety is. Anyway, since our site is growing real fast, we’re gonna be open to recruit new staff soon – Graphic Designers, Advertisers, Translators, Video Subbers. So if you’re a fan of YEH and you’re interested, you can leave a comment. And I’ll answer all your questions. Not only about the positions but also anything related to the site.

Hmm… are there anything more?… oh yeah. Jay Park aka. Park Jaebum is gonna have his movie debut with Hype Nation soon. So please show the man some love~ Though it’s low-budget movie, I’m hoping this is a good chance for Jay to branch out his talent. And for those 5/6PM antis, please don’t burden Jay when he says something supportive to his former group. Love & Respect.

Last but absolutely not least. The political situation in Thailand is still hectic. [Seriously, I wish someone would just massacre all those idiots] And I have another Thai site where I’m also active and discuss about the situation. So besides the fanfics, I might not update a lot as I used to.

Thanks for all the supports

4 responses

  1. eirallina

    I do not update every day unnie. I just update every day because it’s break and I have no life. Plus… I’m rushing to finish WWS or else I’ll go crazy. Lol.

    I wanna watch it but eeeeh, idk. Finds it not very interesting.

    April 20, 2010 at 7:59 am

  2. Hey hey!
    I just registered in the forum, hehes…
    Oh yeah, you’re living in Thailand right?
    How are ya holding with everything going on?

    April 29, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    • Hi Alexa!

      It’s messy and chaotic right now in Thailand.
      It’s like living in Wild Wild West with no laws =.=
      Ok, maybe it’s not that bad. But it’s bad nonetheless.

      April 29, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      • Hahas, saw the news recently and even I’m worried for you guys!
        Take care of yourself unnie, don’t want ya getting hurt.

        May 2, 2010 at 12:33 am

Leave a Reply

