Welcome to the Castle. Take a tour at your own risk.

26 Dec, 2010


I wish everyone Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year ^^

I guess this will be my last post of 2010. It’s been a pretty tough year for me. Lots of ups and downs.

With this post, I want to first thank all the following people…

My mom – for always supporting me in best time and worst time.

Miyu – My bestest of best friend. I have never met anyone who is like a twin soul to me. We’re a lot alike and though you’re now far away, we are still best buddies 😀

Momma Marilen – There are times and things that I seek advices from adults but I can’t convey it to my parents. Momma Len is always there for me. I love you so much. You’re like a second mom to me and I really really wish you stay healthy and be merry for this year ^__^

Yodya onni – My big sis that I never have. You are someone I can talk to about almost everything. I love and respect you a lot. It’s still ridiculous how we live so near each other, yet we haven’t got a chance to meet up yet LOL. One of my new year wish is to finally meet up with you. Aja!!

Eirallina – I always feel sad that we couldn’t talk as much as we use to. You are still an angelic baby twin to me. I wish you the best. College life is tough but I’m sure you’re gonna do great 😉

Smr05, Elles, Fresh – Thank you for being my craze buddies when it comes to Yoon Eun Hye. Hahahaha. And bigger thanks for running our fansite so perfectly well for more than a year now. I knew we gonna do great, and we did!

Another thanks to Kyung oppa for all your hard works. Sometimes I feel like we are troubling you too much. But I want you to know how much we appreciate having you to the YEH family 🙂

Thank you all my readers for the patience you have with my slowness. I’m unable to keep a lot promises this year due to a lot of hardships under circumstances. And I’m really really sorry for that. I swear to be better this year. (^_^)V

Thank you all the members of YoonEunHye.net – You guys make our site such an informative and welcoming place. Keep up the good works 😀

Last but not least – Thank you my real-life friends for putting up with me. I know I’m hard to deal with sometimes. But you guys always have faith in me. Thank you.

I wish all of you the best.

===================================

Now! Let’s move on to business, shall we? lols.

I think it’s around July-August right? That my posts start to slow down. I got One Step at a Time : Chapter 15 drafted ever since June but got no time to finish. Enigma Scandal was also abandoned because neither Eira nor me got enough time or chances to meet up and write it out. True Blood was done and I haven’t had time to recap it properly. Not only you, but I am also disappointed…

One thing I want to tell you is…

I love WRITING.

I LOVE to WRITE.

Writing is a way to express my mind, my opinion, my emotions, my imagination. And it’s truly sad for me that I don’t have enough time for it. I wish I could write more in the following year.

You guys may already know that I’m a business student. What you guys do not know is… I actually do not love what I’m studying. I do not think I could be a great business woman. That’s not my place. Though a lot of things I have learned is really interesting and useful.

So I’m planning that once my internship is over (October 2011), if I’m still feeling that business is not my world, I’ll give up my scholarship and get myself into some Journalism class. So… wish me luck!

Another thing is… I’m no longer into Kpop.

I mean I’m still following Yoon Eun Hye. But that’s it. So what I’m thinking is… if I still can not manage to plot out “One Step at a Time” in April-May, I’ll just sum it up in one post. Hope my readers would understand ^^;

But I’m gonna write more about other stuff. I have so many interests and many thoughts that didn’t have a chance to show – Politics, Religions, Society, Fashion, Entertainment, Music, Movies, Life, Sciences, etc. So I hope 2011 will be the year for it.

And lastly, I hope these photos would relax and cheer you up for the holiday. I took all of these by myself 😀

 

 

Leave a Reply

